Training programs

IIA GTM Training Schedule 2018 – 2019

Sl. No Topic Knowledge Partner Region Date Month Day Year
1 Masterclass on Audit Report Writing 2018 Institute of Internal Auditors Mumbai 3rd August Friday 2018
2 Assessing Risk- Ensuring Internal Audit's Value Institute of Internal Auditors Bengaluru 27th September Thursday 2018
3 Assessing Risk- Ensuring Internal Audit's Value Institute of Internal Auditors Mumbai 5th October Friday 2018
4 Masterclass on Audit Report Writing 2018 Institute of Internal Auditors Chennai 12th October Friday 2018
5 Cybersecurity Auditing in an Unsecure World Institute of Internal Auditors Delhi 24th October Wednesday 2018
6 Cybersecurity Auditing in an Unsecure World Institute of Internal Auditors Mumbai 2nd November Friday 2018
7 Internal Audit -Tools and Techniques for Managers Institute of Internal Auditors Bengaluru 16th November Friday 2018
8 COSO 2013- Implementing the Framework Institute of Internal Auditors Bengaluru 23rd November Friday 2018
9 COSO 2013- Implementing the Framework Institute of Internal Auditors Mumbai 6th December Thursday 2018
10 Internal Audit -Tools and Techniques for Managers Institute of Internal Auditors Chennai 20th December Thursday 2018
11 Internal Audit -Tools and Techniques for Managers Institute of Internal Auditors Delhi 18th January Friday 2019
12 Internal Audit -Tools and Techniques for Managers Institute of Internal Auditors Mumbai 24th January Thursday 2019